+

The Ticket Clinic Has Locations Nationwide

Florida - Visit Website

California - Hire Us Now

Ticket in another state? Click Here!

Call for a Free Consultation
1-800-CITATION (248-2846)


Reckless Driving

Reckless driving, defined at Section 23103, states that “[a]ny person who drives any vehicle upon a highway in willful or wanton disregard for the safety of persons or property is guilty of reckless driving.” A person found guilty for a first offense of reckless driving in California can face fines of several thousand dollars, a jail sentence of up to 90 days, their car impounded for up to 30 days, and have their license suspended for a month.

Our skilled traffic ticket attorneys may be able to have reckless driving charges completely dismissed or reduced. Call us now for a free consultation.

Click Here to Get Started

What Our Clients Are Saying…

[testimonials-marquee]